Dallas County Quick Move-In Homes

Home of the Texas State Fair!  Founded in 1846, Dallas County consists of 31 different cities & towns including Cedar Hill, Dallas, DeSoto, Farmers Branch, Garland, Glenn Heights Grand Prairie, Ovilla, Sachse & Wylie.  Dallas County has everything from quiet suburbs to a roaring night life.  Historical architecture, museums, gardens, parks and more!


*** Due to the nature of new construction, please verify all locations & directions with sales counselor. ***

Search for your First Texas Home
2,027 ft.
4,462 ft.
Sort By:

Cedar Hill

Farmers Branch