Rockwall County Quick Move-In Homes

Rockwall County consists of 7 different cities & towns including Fate, Heath, Rockwall, Rowlett and more.  Lakes, vineyards, breweries, museums and more!  Rockwall County has it all, just a short drive from Downtown Dallas.


*** Due to the nature of new construction, please verify all locations & directions with sales counselor. ***

Search for your First Texas Home
1,952 ft.
4,245 ft.
Sort By: