Tarranty County Quick Move-In Homes

Tarrant County consists of 41 different cities & towns including Arlington, Flower Mound, Fort Worth, Grand Prairie, Kennedale, Mansfield and more!  You could call Tarrant county the center of fun, because it consists in part of the center of DFW and because it’s the home of the Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers, both right next to and epic water park and Six Flags Over Texas!  Whatever it is you like to do, you will find it in Tarrant County.


*** Due to the nature of new construction, please verify all locations & directions with sales counselor. ***

Search for your First Texas Home
2,316 ft.
4,648 ft.
Sort By:

Fort Worth

Grand Prairie